Back to All Events

The Four Seasons at the Guildhall School

  • Guildhall School of Music and Drama Silk Street Londra, England, EC2Y United Kingdom (map)

J.S. Bach – Orchestral Suite No.2 BWV 1067 with Lorenzo Gabriele
H. Purcell – Suite for Strings
A. Vivaldi – The Four Seasons with Rebecca Raimondi

violins Ed Taylor, Samuel Staples, Becky Windram, Sabīne Sergejeva
viola Francesca McGuinness Gilbert
cello Michele Marco Rossi
maestro al cembalo Alessandro Viale

solo Traverso Lorenzo Gabriele
solo Violin Rebecca Raimondi