Back to All Events

The Four Seasons in St. Stephen Walbrook

  • St Stephen Walbrook 39 Walbrook, London London EC4N 8BN United Kingdom (map)

J.S. Bach – Orchestral Suite No.2 BWV 1067 with Lorenzo Gabriele
A. Vivaldi – The Four Seasons (Spring, Winter) with Rebecca Raimondi

violins Ed Taylor, Samuel Staples, Becky Windram, Sabīne Sergejeva
viola Francesca McGuinness Gilbert
cello Michele Marco Rossi
maestro al cembalo Alessandro Viale

solo Traverso Lorenzo Gabriele
solo Violin Rebecca Raimondi

Earlier Event: November 28
The Four Seasons at the Guildhall School
Later Event: February 28
Recital with cellist Catherine Lee